'Dolly Ki Doli' Gets U/A Certificate, Arbaaz Khan Excited

'Dolly Ki Doli' Gets U/A Certificate, Arbaaz Khan ExcitedIn this MRP Box Office Analysis, we bring you the success of Dolly Ki Doli, breaking the film’s collections into a Day-wise break-up of domestic collections at Box Office India.

Produced by: Arbaaz Khan and Malaika Arora Khan

 Director: Abhishek Dogra

Starcast: Sonam Kapoor, Rajkumar Rao, Pulkit Samrat and Varun Sharma

Release Date: January 23, 2015

Language: Hindi

Country: India

 Day Wise Collection Chart

Day Wise Collection Chart

Day

Date

Collections (INR Cr.)

Day 1 (Friday) Jan 23, 2015  2.5
Day 2 (Saturday) Jan 24, 2015 4
Day 3 (Sunday) Jan 25, 2015 3.8
Day 4 (Monday) Jan 26, 2015 4.7
Day 5 (Tuesday) Jan 27, 2015 1.52
Day 6 (Wednesday) Jan 28, 2015 1.48
Day 7 (Thursday) Jan 29, 2015 1
Week  1  19
Day 8 (Friday) Jan 30, 2015
Day 9 (Saturday) Jan 31, 2015
Day 10 (Sunday) Feb 1, 2015
Day 11 (Monday) Feb 2, 2015
Day 12 (Tuesday) Feb 3, 2015
Day 13 (Wednesday) Feb 4, 2015
Day 14 (Thursday) Feb 5, 2015
Week 2
Day 15 (Friday) Feb 6, 2015
Day 16 (Saturday) Feb 7, 2015
Day 17 (Sunday) Feb 8, 2015
Day 18 (Monday) Feb 9, 2015
Day 19 (Tuesday) Feb 10, 2015
Day 20 (Wednesday) Feb 11, 2015
Day 21 (Thursday) Feb 12, 2015
Total Till Today 19** 

 

NOTE – * denotes trends / figures still being compiled

Disclaimer: All figures can be approximate without any warranty, accuracy or data authenticity. These figures are adequate indicators of the film’s performance at Box Office India. All figures are collected from different official and unofficial sources.