PK Day wise Domestic and Overseas Collections

PK Day wise Domestic and Overseas Collections

In this MRP Box Office Analysis, we bring you the success of PK, breaking the film’s collections into a Day-wise break-up of domestic collections at Box Office India and also tracking the film’s overseas numbers.

Produced by: Rajkumar Hirani, Vidhu Vinod Chopra and Siddharth Roy Kapur

Director: Rajkumar Hirani

Starcast: Aamir Khan, Anushka Sharma, Sushant Singh Rajput, Sanjay Dutt and Boman Irani

Release Date: December 19 2014

Language: Hindi

Country: India

Day-wise breakup for Domestic Box Office:

Day Date Collections (INR Cr.)
Day 1 (Friday) Dec 19 26.63
Day 2 (Saturday) Dec 20 30.34
Day 3 (Sunday) Dec 21 38.44
Day 4 (Monday) Dec 22 21.22
Day 5 (Tuesday) Dec 23 19.36
Day 6 (Wednesday) Dec 24 19.55
Day 7 (Thursday) Dec 25 27.55
Week  1 Rs 183.09
Day 8 (Friday) Dec 26 14.48
Day 9 (Saturday) Dec 27 17.16
Day 10 (Sunday) Dec 28 21.85
Day 11 (Monday) Dec 29 10.08
Day 12 (Tuesday) Dec 30 9.11
Day 13 (Wednesday) Dec 31 9.05
Day 14 (Thursday) Jan 1 14.05
Week 2 Rs 95.78
Day 15 (Friday) Jan 2 6.85
Day 16 (Saturday) Jan 3 8.32
Day 17 (Sunday) Jan 4 11.58
Day 18 (Monday) Jan 5 4.42
Day 19 (Tuesday)  Jan 6 3.75
Day 20 (Wednesday) Jan 7 3.50
Day 21 (Thursday) Jan 8 3.33
Week 3 Rs 41.75
Day 22 (Friday) Jan 9 2
Day 23 (Saturday) Jan 10 2.75
Day 24 (Sunday) Jan 11 2
Day 25 (Monday) Jan 12 1.15
Day 26 (Tuesday) Jan 13 1.10
Day 27 (Wednesday) Jan 14 1.10
Day 28 (Thursday) Jan 15 NA
Week 4 12
Day 29 (Friday) Jan 16 0.6
Day 30 (Saturday) Jan 17 1
Day 31 (Sunday) Jan 18 1.25
Day 32 (Monday) Jan 19 0.40
Day 33 (Tuesday) Jan 20 0.75
Total Till Today
Rs 336.00**

 

Worldwide Collections:

Region Date (Last Updated) Collections (INR Cr.)
India As of 05-Jan-15 310.04
North America (USA and Canada) As of 04-Jan-15 62.33
United Kingdom As of 04-Jan-15 20.21
United Arab Emirates / G.C.C. As of 04-Jan-15 29.26
Australia As of 04-Jan-15 10.29
New Zealand As of 04-Jan-15 2.64
Pakistan N.A
Malaysia As of 04-Jan-15 0.32
Total Rs 435.09**

NOTE – * denotes trends / figures still being compiled – All Figures Are In INR Crores

Disclaimer: All figures can be approximate without any warranty, accuracy or data authenticity. These figures are adequate indicators of the film’s performance at Box Office India. All figures are collected from different official and unofficial sources.